Investor Relations

Personnel and Compensation Committee


Compensation Committee / Personnel

Name Position
Claudia Elisa de Pinho Soares Committee Coordinator
Claudia Soares holds a degree in Business Administration from PUC-RJ (1991), MBA in General Management from INSEAD (1998) and an MBA in Human Resources from FIA (2008). Today she is board member at the Administration Department of the São Paulo Municipal Government (pro bono work), and board member and Executive Vice President at the NC Group. In the last 5 year, she acted as independent board member at Arezzo & Co, CEO at FNAC, Global Vice President - People, Management, Communication and Corporate Marketing at Votorantim Cimentos and Chief Financial and Investor Relations Officer at Via Varejo S.A., besides acting at Ambev for more than 15 years where she rose through the ranks from trainee to executive officer, working in different functional and business areas.
Eduardo Mazzilli de Vassimon Committee Member

Mr. Vassimon holds a degree in Economics  from the University of São Paulo (USP) and Business Administration from Getúlio Vargas Foundation (FGV), both completed in 1980, and a graduate degree from EAESP / FGV and the École des Hautes Études Commerciales – France(1982). Since 2015, he has been a member of the Board of Directors of B3 - Brasil, Bolsa, Balcão. He was President of Itaú BBA and General Director of the Wholesale Area of ​​Itaú-Unibanco from 2016 to 2018; Executive Vice President, CFO and CRO - Itaú Unibanco S.A. from 2015 to 2016; Executive Vice President and CRO - Itaú Unibanco S.A. from 2013 to 2015; Member of the Board of Directors - Banco Itaú BBA S.A. from 2003 to 2015; Counselor of Santos Futebol Clube from 2009 to 2013; Managing partner of the Pitanga Fund ("venture capital") from 2011 to 2013; and Vice President of the São Paulo Biennial Foundation from 2009 to 2013.

Paulo Caputo Committee Member
Mr. Caputo holds a bachelor’s degree in Law from the University of São Paulo (1982) and a graduate degree in Business Management from the Dom Cabral Foundation/Insead (2005). Since 2009, he has been Founding Partner of Ória Gestão de Recursos Ltda.  Since 2016, he has been an independent member of the Board of Directors of CSU CardSystem. He served as the Chairman of the Board of Directors of Bematech S.A. (2013-2016), CFO/COO and Executive Officer - M&A of Datasul S.A. (1995-2008) and Vice President - Strategy of TOTVS S.A. (2008-2009).

The Personnel and Compensation Committee advises the Board of Directors in establishing the terms of compensation and other benefits for executive officers and board of directors. It suggests the Management compensation based on the software industry standards, monitors the remuneration process and informs the Board if the compensation is not in line with industry standards.

It is composed of 3 members - a member of the Board of Directors, the Chief Executive Officer and the Human Relations Officer. The members are elected for a 2-year term and the Committee meets whenever necessary.

Last updated on